top of page
hp_aldre_png5.png
unnamed.png

Kicki Ellström

Verksamhetschef

Tel 070-75 85 940

Mån-fre kl. 9:00-15:00

kristina.ellstrom@hylliepark.se

pers-44_edited.jpg

Christina Kontopoulos

leg. Fysioterapeut 

christina.kontopoulos@hylliepark.se

maria.jpg

Maria Samarai

leg. Sjuksköterska

maria.samarai@hylliepark.se

unnamed_edited.png

Charlotte Strannhage

leg. Sjuksköterska

charlotte.strannhage@hylliepark.se

Nermin.png

Nermin Bytyqi

Personalansvarig

Tel 0720-61 50 98

Mån-fre kl. 9:00-15:00
nermin.bytyqi@hylliepark.se

Maria.jpg

Maria Hartikainen

Kultur- och aktivitetsansvarig 

maria.hartikainen@hylliepark.se

unnamed_edited.png

Susana Mejia

leg. Arbetsterapeut

susana.mejia@hylliepark.se

unnamed.jpg

Ebba Andersson

leg. Sjuksköterska

ebba.andersson@hylliepark.se
Föräldraledig från den 1 feb 2023

unnamed_edited.png

Sjuksköterska

Tel 0720-68 61 26
Må-fre kl. 8:00-16:00
Helg kl. 9:00-15:00

© Hyllie Park Diakoni AB

bottom of page